

## MEETING MINUTES SA Climate Ready Climate Equity Advisory Committee November 29, 2022, 4:00 PM / SAWS Meeting Room – WebEx

SA Climate Ready Climate Equity Advisory Committee Members:

571 Chinate Ready Chinate Equity Ravisory Committee Members.		
Aaron Arguello	Harjot Kaur*	Melissa Bryant
At large	At large	
Dr. Adelita Cantu	Diana Lopez-Perez*	Vacant
At large	At large	At large
Anacua Garcia	Joshua Scott*	Vacant
At large	At large	At large
Jesus Garcia-Gonzalez	Dr. Joseph Simpson*	*Indiagtes not present
At large	At large	*Indicates not present

Office of Sustainability Staff: Douglas Melnick, Leslie Antunez, Harley Hubbard, Olga Montellano-Campos

## Quorum was not present

Approved
----------

Jesus Garcia-Gonzalez, Chair Climate Equity Advisory Committee City of San Antonio, Texas

Date